Meeting Dates

GM&B Meeting Dates 2020. 

All are meetings of the GM&B Executive except for the two Forums and the Annual General Meeting and Dinner. Executive meetings are convened at 6.00pm with a definite closure no later than 8.00pm. Meetings will be held at MHSOBA Board Room or Unicorn Club.

Tuesday, 28 January – Forum Preparation

Tuesday, 3 March

Monday, 6 April – GM&B Forum 1, Unicorn Club, 5.30pm. POSTPONED.

Tuesday, 21 April – CANCELLED

Wednesday, 27 May – CANCELLED

Tuesday, 9 June

Tuesday, 7 July

Tuesday, 4 August – Forum Preparation

Tuesday, 8 September – GM&B Forum, Unicorn Club, 5.30pm

Tuesday, 13 October

Tuesday, 10 November

Tuesday, 8 December (Final meeting, if required)

School Holidays 2020

School starts 28 January 2020

Term 1 Break, 28 March – 13 April
Term 2 Break, 27 June – 12 July
Term 3 Break, 19 September – 4 October
Term 4 Break, 19 December – 27 January 2021

Contact Us





Share This
X